Oct 17, 2018  
2017-2018 Undergraduate and Graduate Academic Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Undergraduate and Graduate Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Key Contacts


 

Contacts for Undergraduate Students

Office Information Available . . . Contact . .
Admission to UL Lafayette Enrollment Services 482-6467 enroll@louisiana.edu
Academic Advising Your Academic Department Academic Success Center
Transfer
Reentry
25+ Adult
The Learning Center/Tutoring
The Writing Center
482-6818
482-2059
482-5434
482-1253
482-6583
482-5224
asc@louisiana.edu
transfer@louisiana.edu
reentry@louisiana.edu
adults@louisiana.edu
tlc@louisiana.edu
english@louisiana.edu
 Athletics (Intercollegiate) Athletic Department 482-5393  

Campus Diversity Services
Mentoring

Campus Diversity
 
482-6464
482-6464
diversity@louisiana.edu
mentoring@louisiana.edu
Campus Visits and Tour Enrollment Services 482-6495 enroll@louisiana.edu
Career Counseling Career Counseling Center 482-5431 asc@louisiana.edu
Career Services/Job Placement Career Services 482-1450 careerservices@louisiana.edu
Cashier Student Cashier Center 482-6385 bursar@louisiana.edu
Continuing Education     ce@louisiana.edu
  Potpourri (non-credit)
Continuing Education (non-credit)
University College (credit)
482-6392
482-6391
482-6729
potpurri@lousiana.edu
ce@louisiana.edu
universitycollege@louisiana.edu
Counseling Counseling & Testing 482-6480 counseling@louisiana.edu
Disability Services, Office of Students with Disabilities 482-5252 ods@louisiana.edu
Emergency Assistance University Police 482-6447 ullpolice@louisiana.edu
Financial Assistance/TOPS/Grants and Loans Student Financial Aid 482-6506 finaid@louisiana.edu
Health Services Student Health Services 482-5464 shs@louisiana.edu
Honors Courses and Program Honors Program 482-6700 honors@louisiana.edu
Housing on Campus Housing 482-6471 housing@louisiana.edu
International Student Services International Affairs 482-6819 oia@louisiana.edu
Library Services and Materials Dupré Library 482-6025 reference@louisiana.edu
New Student Orientation and Cajun Connection Enrollment Services 482-1391 orientation.com
Scholarships Scholarships 482-6515 scholar@louisiana.edu
Standardized Tests Counseling & Testing 482-6480 testing@louisiana.edu
Student Organizations Student Affairs Office 482-6272 studentaffairs@louisiana.edu
Transcripts Registrar
Transcripts
482-6291
 
registrar@louisiana.edu
registrar@louisiana.edu
University Calendars Registrar 482-6287 admissions.louisiana.edu/registrar/

Contacts for Graduate Students


Office

Email Addresses

Phone Number
(AC / 337) 


Information Available
Admissions gradschool@louisiana.edu 482-6965 Applications for:
Graduate School GRE-GMAT Assistantships and Fellowships
Career Services careerservices@louisiana.edu 482-1444 Career and Job Assistance
Student Cashier Center bursar@louisiana.edu 482-6385 Payments
Office of Disability
Services
ods@louisiana.edu 482-5252 Students with Disabilities
Financial Aid finaid@louisiana.edu 482-6506 Grants and Loans
Student Health Services shs@louisiana.edu 482-5464 Student Insurance
Housing housing@louisiana.edu 482-6471 On-campus Housing
Office of International
Affairs
oia@louisiana.edu 482-6819 Immigration and Naturalization Services
Registrar registrar@louisiana.edu 482-6291
482-6288
Registration
Transcripts
Testing Services counseling@louisiana.edu 482-6480 Counseling and National Test Information